Regular price
Sale price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Audioreakt is proud to introduce you : Hardgroove Techno Tools !

We are back with a new sample pack series oriented Hardgroove and Tribal Techno.
We’ve been inspired by label such as Mutual Rytm, Hardgroove, Beardman, Fenzy Recordings and artist such as Ben Sims, Mark Broom, Chlär, ANNĒ, Beau Didier, Obscure Shape, Rene Wise, Marcal…

Inside you can find plenty of loops: heavy pounding kick drums, driving basslines, jacking hats, relentless top, groovy perc and shaking toms.
We also add some techno stab and vox loops to quickly add more excitement and depth to your track.
Finally some clap, snare and ride loops for that extra rhythm…

We also included 20 Demo kit to help you start your next masterpiece. These Demo kit are basically the 20 short track you can hear in the demo.
No excuse anymore, you got all the elements you need to create your next Hardgroove Techno masterpiece!

More than 1 Gb of massive audio loops are available inside. All the loops are tempo and key labelled, the kick are key-labeled as well. All samples come in high quality format Wav 44.1 KHz/24Bits and they are all 100% Royalty Free.

Pack Details : Loops (271)
BPM : 140

20 Kick Loop
34 Hats Loop
10 Ride Loop
20 Clap Loop
10 Snare Loop
20 Tom Loop
20 Perc Loop
67 Top Loop

37 Bass Loop
17 Stab Loop
15 Vox Loop